Office Staff

Angela Barnes

Principal's Secretary

501-447-1432

angela.barnes@lrsd.org

Keely Easter

Registrar

501-447-1423

keely.easter@lrsd.org

Roshaunda Franks

Bookkeeper

501-447-1424

roshaunda.franks@lrsd.org

Amanda Gross

Main Office

Secretary

501-447-1403

amanda.gross@lrsd.org

Caron Higgins

Assistant Registrar

501-447-1422

caron.higgins@lrsd.org

Carla Tucker

Main Office

Secretary

501-447-1434

carla.tucker@lrsd.org

Contact Us

© Copyright 2017 

Tel: (501) 447-1400

Address

1500 S Park St, Little Rock, AR 72202