Guidance


CEEB CODE (ACT / SAT) - 041422
Fax - 501.447.1649

Course Selection for the 2021-2022 School Year

Central High School will begin scheduling courses for the 2021-2022 school year in January.  Due to students being both virtual and in-person, all courses will be scheduled virtually by parents/students using the Home Access Center, or HAC.  Instructions for accessing HAC along with selecting courses in the Home Access Center will be sent via email.   Core class & elective teachers will recommend students for Pre-AP/AP courses as well as specific elective courses.  Counselors will be available to discuss and/or make changes to your child’s schedule during specified dates depending on their grade level.  Documents to assist you with course selection, as well as contact information for your child’s counselor can be found on the left menu bar.

 

Parents/Students may login to their HAC accounts to select courses starting Monday, February 1st – Friday, February 5th

 

Please refer to dates below for when you may contact your child’s counselor about their schedule:

11th grade (Rising Seniors): February 8th – February 19th

10th grade (Rising Juniors): February 22nd – March 5th

9th grade (Rising Sophomores): March 8th – March 19th

2020-2021 Counselor Assignments

A - Carr

Mr. John Crook

john.crook@lrsd.org

501.447.1404

Cars-F

Ms. Pam Langston

pam.langston@lrsd.org

501.447.1414

G-I

Ms. Erica Moore

erica.moore@lrsd.org

501.447.1416

J-Mats

Ms. Deidra Brown

deidra.brown@lrsd.org

501.447.1601

Mat-Q

Ms. Wanda Keith

wanda.keith@lrsd.org

501.447.1586

R-Tal

Ms. Monique Williamson

wanda.williamson@lrsd.org

501.447.1597

Tam-Z

Mr. Kim Williams

kim.williams@lrsd.org

501.447.1608

Career Coach

Ms. Kim Brasfield

kimberly.brasfield@lrsd.org

501.447.1461

Veronica Medley

veronica.medley@lrsd.org​

Secretary

501.447.1417

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2021 

Tel: (501) 447-1400

1500 S Park St, Little Rock, AR 72202