Guidance


CEEB CODE (ACT / SAT) - 041422
Fax - 501.447.1649

guidance 2020.jpg

2021-2022 Counselor Assignments

A - Carr

Mr. John Crook

john.crook@lrsd.org

501.447.1404

Cars-F

Ms. Pam Langston

pam.langston@lrsd.org

501.447.1414

G-I

Ms. Erica Moore

erica.moore@lrsd.org

501.447.1416

J-Mats

Ms. Deidra Brown

deidra.brown@lrsd.org

501.447.1601

Mat-Q

Ms. Wanda Keith

wanda.keith@lrsd.org

501.447.1586

R-Tal

Gynesis Allen

gynesis.allen@lrsd.org

501.447.1597

Tam-Z

Mr. Kim Williams

kim.williams@lrsd.org

501.447.1608

Career Coach

Ms. Kim Brasfield

kimberly.brasfield@lrsd.org

501.447.1461

SENIOR SCHOLARSHIP AWARD VERIFICATION

Seniors, please fill out and submit your Scholarship Award Verification form and attach a copy of your acceptance letter and scholarships to Ms. Medley in the Guidance office (room 217) or email veronica.medley@lrsd.org.  This is the basic for announcing scholarships at graduation.  Also, if you will be enlisting in the United States Armed Forces (Army, Navy, Air Force, Marines or National Guard) please bring a copy of your enlistment papers. You can pick up a copy in the Guidance office.

Veronica Medley

veronica.medley@lrsd.org​

Secretary

501.447.1417