top of page

Staff Directory 

Mrs. Nancy Rousseau
Principal

501-447-1400

Nancy.Rousseau@lrsd.org



ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATORS
2023-24 Assignments

Dr. Roderrick Martin (Grade 9 A-J)

501-447-1451

Roderrick.Martin@lrsd.org

Mr. Jerry Whitmore (Grade 9 K-Z)

501-447-1412

Jerry.Whitmore@lrsd.org

Ms. April Jones (Grade 10 A-James)

501-447-1425

April.Jones@lrsd.org

Mr. Donald Richardson (Grade 10 Jar-J. Smith)
501-447-1409

Donald.Richardson@lrsd.org

Mr. Earnest McGee (Grade 10 M. Smith-Z)

501-447-1596

Earnest.Mcgee@lrsd.org

Dr. Frankie James (Grade 11 A-Z)

Phone 501-447-1410

Frankie.James@lrsd.org

Ms. Brenda Bankston (Grade 12 A-Z)

501-447-1603

Brenda.Bankston@lrsd.org

bottom of page