Staff Directory 

Show More

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATORS
2020-2021 Assignments

Click below to send e-mails to the Vice-Principals


*Ms. Brenda Bankston
Assistant Principal of School Improvement

and Academic Specialist
501-447-1603
E-Mail Ms. Brenda Bankston

 

*Mr. Jerry Whitmore (Grade 12th: A-Z)

501-447-1412

Jerry.Whitmore@lrsd.org

 

*Ms. Teresa Ragsdale (Grade 11th: A-Z)

501-447-1413

Teresa.Ragsdale@lrsd.org

 

*Mr. Tom Noble (Grade 10th A-J)

501-447-1451

Thomas.Noble@lrsd.org

 

*Dr. Frankie James (Grade 10th: K-Z)

Phone 501-447-1410

Frankie.James@lrsd.org

*Mr. Earnest McGee (Grade 9th: A-J)
501-447-1596

Earnest.Mcgee@lrsd.org

 

*Mr. Donald Richardson (Grade 9th: K-Z)
501-447-1409

Donald.Richardson@lrsd.org
 

 

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2020 

Tel: (501) 447-1400

1500 S Park St, Little Rock, AR 72202