Staff Directory 

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATORS
2021-2022 Assignments

Click below to send e-mails to the Vice-Principals


Ms. Teresa Ragsdale
Assistant Principal of Student Achievement

and Intervention Specialist
501-447-1413

Teresa.Ragsdale@lrsd.org

Ms. Teresa Ragsdale (Grade 12th: A-Z)

501-447-1413

Teresa.Ragsdale@lrsd.org

 

Dr. Roderrick Martin (Grade 12)

501-447-1451

Roderrick.Martin@lrsd.org

Ms. Brenda Bankston (Grade 11)

501-447-1603

Brenda.Bankston@lrsd.org

 

Mr. Jerry Whitmore (Grade 10: A-J)

501-447-1412

Jerry.Whitmore@lrsd.org

Dr. Frankie James (Grade 10: K-Z)

Phone 501-447-1410

Frankie.James@lrsd.org

 

Mr. Earnest McGee (Grade 9: A-Gra)

501-447-1596

Earnest.Mcgee@lrsd.org

 

Ms. April Jones (Grade 9: Gre-Ng)

501-447-1425

April.Jones@lrsd.org

Mr. Donald Richardson (Grade 9: Ni-Z)
501-447-1409

Donald.Richardson@lrsd.org