Staff Directory 

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATORS
2021-2022 Assignments

Click below to send e-mails to the Vice-Principals


*Ms. Brenda Bankston
Assistant Principal of School Improvement

and Academic Specialist
501-447-1603
E-Mail Ms. Brenda Bankston

 

*Ms. Teresa Ragsdale (Grade 12th: A-Z)

501-447-1413

Teresa.Ragsdale@lrsd.org

 

*Mr. Tom Noble (Grade 11th A-Z)

501-447-1451

Thomas.Noble@lrsd.org

*Mr. Donald Richardson (Grade 10th: A-J)
501-447-1409

Donald.Richardson@lrsd.org

 

*Mr. Earnest McGee (Grade 10th: K-Z)
501-447-1596

Earnest.Mcgee@lrsd.org

*Dr. Frankie James (Grade 9th: A-J)

Phone 501-447-1410

Frankie.James@lrsd.org

*Mr. Jerry Whitmore (Grade 9th: K-Z)

501-447-1412

Jerry.Whitmore@lrsd.org


 

 

directory update in progress