Phones and E-Mails











/table>
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Saine, Natasha
447-1487
Saltzman, Suzann
447-1642
Sanz, Teresa 447-1408 teresa.sanz@lrsd.org
Schaffhauser, Lori
447-1512
Schlesinger, Debra
447-1515
Schutte, Sarah
447-1612
Scoggins, Steven 447-1446 steven.scoggins@lrsd.org
Scott, Michael 447-1473 michael.scott@lrsd.org
Seward, Darrell
447-1495
Shannon, Shawna 447-1626 shawna.shannon@lrsd.org
Sheppard, Caitlyn
4471415
Shorter, Larry
447-1408
Siegel, Larry
447-1553
Singleton, Neena
447-1407
Smith, Claudia
447-1430
Smith, Kathleen
447-1617
Smith, Mark
447-1408
Smith, Nicole
447-1453
Snodgrass, Amy
447-1534
Snodgrass, Richard
447-1650
Soulsby, Carol 447-1587 carol.soulsby@lrsd.org
Spatz, Kevin 447-1535 kevin.spatz@lrsd.org
Stafford, Barbara
447-1583
Stanchak, Lindsey
447-1458
Stavey, Doug
447-1476
Taylor, Jay
447-1568
Terry, Karen
447-1467
Thomas, Penny
447-1490
Thompson, Joy
447-1536
Thompson, Linda
447-1428
Thrower, Shelia
447-1405
Tippin, Mary
447-1569
To, Tracy 447-1537 tracy.to@lrsd.org
Tipton, Leandra
447-1499
Tollette, Joan 447-1437 joan.tollette@lrsd.org
Tipton, Leandra 447-1499 leandra.tipton@lrsd.org
Travis, Mei
447-1539
Tucker, Carla
447-1434
Valentin, Cynthia 447-17481 cynthia.valentin@lrsd.org
Valdez, Rosalia
447-1441
Valentin, Cynthia 447-1481 cynthia.valentin@lrsd.org
VanHoose, Kipchoge 447-1509 kipchoge.vanhoose@lrsd.org
Valentine, Patrick
447-1408
Vaughn, Roy 447-1500 roy.vaughn@lrsd.org
Vaught, Summer
447-1506
Vellance, Keena
447-1456
Wage, Cindy
447-1491
Waldon, Ellen
447-1518
Walker, Melody
447-1631
Walls, Ruthie 447-1550 ruthie.walls@lrsd.org
Warren, Judy 447-1638 judith.warren@lrsd.org
West, Charles
447-1555
Whitfield, Scott
447-1531
Williams, Bettye
447-1425
Williams, Cassandra
447-1407
Williams, Kim
447-1608
Williams, Melanie
447-1502
Williams, Theodis
447-1568
Williams, Wanda
447-1407
Monique
Williamson
447-1597
Wilson, Brenda
447-1621
Wilson, Darryl
447-1538
Wine, Rodney 447-1568 rodney.wine@lrsd.org
Withers, Alesha
447-1442
Wright, Deborah
447-1407
Wyeth, Virginia
447-1613
Zaremba, Jerome
447-1606