Phones and E-Mails







 

N-R

Name
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Newsome, Ricky
447-1408
Noble, Amy 447-1408 amy.noble@lrsd.org
Noble, Thomas 447-1560 thomas.noble@lrsd.org
Norris, Rachel 447-17563 rachel.norris@lrsd.org
Owen, April
447-1514
Owens, Latasha
447-1407
Palmer, Juana
447-1433
Parker, Tarsha
447-1551
Parson, Katie
447-1610
Parson, Ryan
447-1580
Passini, Edward
447-1584
Pearson, Marva 447-1611 marva.pearson@lrsd.org
Piper, Christopher
447-1453
Pruss, Amber
447-1579
Pryor, Stan 447-1554 stanley.pryor@lrsd.org
Quinlan, Lester
447-1443
Rainbolt, Heather
447-1548
Rainey, Loni 447-1463 loni.rainey@lrsd.org
Rasberry, Eric
447-1568
Reedy, Robert
447-1435
Register, Ellis
447-1528
Relford, Melvia
447-1561
Richards, Justin
447-1590
Richardson, Donald
447-1409
Rigsby, Rachel
447-1510
Melissa, Riley
447-1494
Robinson, Marlene
447-1562
Roosen, Alix 447-1486 alix.roosen@lrsd.org
Rousseau, Nancy
447-1402
Roxburgh, Scott 447-1521