Phones and E-Mails





 

D-H


Dade, Kimberly
447-1470
Davis, Amanda
447-1602
Davis, Beth
447-1413
Davis,Carolyn
447-1408
Davis, Renee 447-1407 renee.davis@lrsd.org
Davis, Rodney
447-1648
Deloney, Rex
447-1634
Deloney, Barbara
447-1558
Dirden, Rosetter
447-1630
Dixon, Larry
447-1568
Dokoutchaef, Cynthia
447-1488
Donham, Melissa
447-1526
Dorer, Chris
447-1605
Ealy, Clifton
447-1541
Easter, Keely
447-1423
Enderson, Donald
447-1465
Evans, Brice
447 -1478
Evans, Kathyrn
447-1440
Ezell, Regina
447-1477
Farmer, Gina
447-1493
Fells, Jackie
447-1568
Finch, Jessica
447-1639
Fitzpatrick, Oliver
447-1437
Fleming, Mary
447-1635
Foley, Patrick
447-1525
Foster, Matt
447-1446
Fowler, Rhonda
447-1566
Franks, Roshaunda 447-1424 roshaunda.franks@lrsd.org
Fulenwider, Erin
447-1523
Gaddy, Helen
447-1559
Gammill, Vincent 447-1529 vincent.gammill@lrsd.org
Garner, Lacey
447-1556
Gates, Kathy
447-1509
Gilbert, Kim
447-1507
Gilson, James
447-1609
Gray, Joe
447-1547
Green, Johnnie 447-1568 johnnie.green@lrsd.org
Green, Michael
447-1657
Green, Padro 447-1408 padro.green@lrsd.org
Green, Troy
447-1437
Greenwood, Tamara
447-1641
Gross, Amanda
447-1403
Guest, Tim 447-1565 tim.guest@lrsd.org
Hariston, Christopher 447-1447 christopher.hariston@lrsd.org
Hairston, Scott
447-1633
Hammonds, Lisa
447-1407
Harris, Annitha 447-1619 annitha.harris@lrsd.org
Hammons, Karen
447-1452
Harris, Jessica 447-1639 jessica.harris@lrsd.org
 Hearn, Toni
447-1632
Heggs, Ursella
447-1419
Heinbockel, Amanda
447-1468
Heiple, Virgina 447-1484 virgina.heiple@lrsd.org
Hervey, Stephanie
447-1407
Higgins, Caron 447-1422 caron.higgins@lrsd.org
Hodges, Gregory 447-1410 gregory.hodges@lrsd.org
Holiman, Carol
447-1501
Holland, George 447-1408 george.holland@lrsd.org
Hornsby, Courtney
447-1644
Howard, George 447-1408 george.howard@lrsd.org
Howe, Jamie
447-1459
Hughes, Tim 447-1482 tim.hughes@lrsd.org