Phones and E-Mails




 

A-C



Name
Phone Number
E-Mail Address
Addison, Scott
447-1516
Akins, Donald
447-1568
Alhajjaj, Stephany
447-1588
Allen, Evelyn
447-1427
Anderson, Katie
447-1480
Bailey, Brandi
447-1564
Baker, Frank
447-1627
Bankston, Brenda
447-1603
Barnes, Angela
447-1432
Becker, Bettina
447-1508
Beith, Melinda
447-1469
Bemberg, Clay
447-1549
Block, Rosalia 447-1441 rosalia.block@lrsd.org
Bivens, Carol
447-1421
Bolden, Tasha
447-1408
Bolton, Lucille 447-1408 lucille.bolton@lrsd.org
Bonner, Franandra
447-1407
Bostic, Marilyn
447-1540
Bowman, Daniel
447-1546
Braden, Lee
447-1628
Brasfield, Kim 447-1461 kimberly.brasfield@lrsd.org
Broadway, Clayborn 447-1408 clayborn.broadway@lrsd.org
Brooks, Andrew
447-1655
Brown, Deborah
447-1576
Bryson, Jerry 447-1568 jerry.bryson@lrsd.org
Buchanan, Cheree
447-1643
Burleson, Kim
447-1532
Butler, Aaron
447-1652
Butler, Carolyn
447-1481
Bynum, Julia
447-1407
Callaway, Norman 447-1492 norman.callaway@lrsd.org
Calaway, Margarita
447-1552
Childress, Deborah 447-1429 deborah.childress@lrsd.org
Cameron, Stella
447-1406
Charifson, Leah
447-1542
Chiu, Yueh-Wen
447-1557
Claiborne, Shelia
447-1418
Conner, Annie
447-1407
Conrad, Lee
447-1524
Cooper, Narvelia 447-1407 narvelia.cooper@lrsd.org
Cortinez, Katherine
447-1544
Cross, Angel
447-1457
Crumpton, Delphine
447-1520
Cullum Meg
447-1485